Sort By:  

23 Ripple Way, Bateman

For Sale, Home Open
$1,280,000 - House, Residential

IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this outstanding opportunity- A rare huge block in Bateman .Set in this whisper quiet location on a massive 1148sqm subdivisible…

More Details
1048 5 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

6 Godetia Gardens, Mount Claremont

By Appointment, For Sale
$1,000,000 - House, Residential

The feature you will like This house is situated in quiet cul-de-sac, you will fall in love with this lovely 3x2x2 home on 387 m²…

More Details
387 sqm 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

14 Mofflyn Circle, East Victoria Park

Sold
$869,000 From - House, Residential

You will be impressed with the exceptional residence with over 212 sqm of internal living area on a vast 492sqm corner block home and in…

More Details
491 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

18A Cobham Way Camillo WA6111

Sold
$220,000 - House

18A Cobham Way Camillo A rare Gem Don’t miss out !!! If you are seeking a peaceful and beautiful place to live, heaps of behind…

More Details
486 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

86 Birdwood Ave Como WA6152

Sold
$800,000 - Residential

86 Birdwood Avenue Como Location! Location! Location! Ideal Realty WA is proud to launch this magnificent house in the heart of Como. You won’t find…

More Details
498 sqm 5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS