Sort By:  

9 Gawler Court, Willetton

Sold
$770,000 - House, Residential

FANTASTIC LOCATION AND CLOSE TO ALL! IdealRealtyWA is proudly presented a ” Pink Diamond ” within the Willetton High School Zone, this functionally spacious family…

More Details
720 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 3 Garages

23 Ripple Way, Bateman

For Rent
$600 per week - Property For Rent, Residential

Set in this whisper quiet location on a massive 1148sqm block is this renovated 4 Bedroom plus study, 2 Bathroom Family Home. Generous and comfortable,…

More Details

60 Parklands Square, Riverton

Sold
$619,000 - House, Residential

Beautiful Renovated Family Home – Do Not Miss Out ! This beautiful renovated unit is neat, neutral and quiet – the ideal solution for busy…

More Details
441 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

17 Parkview Rise, Willetton, WA 6155

Sold
$959,000 - Residential

GRAND HOME! PREMIUM LOCATION! IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this incredible stunning family home with all you need in the sought at the one of…

More Details
1000 5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

9 Stringy Bark Ramble, Willetton

Sold
$770,000 - House, Residential

EVERYTHING JUST FABULOUS & MAGNIFICENT ! IdealRealtyWA is proud to present a fabulous family home within a few minute stroll to the Willenton SHS ……

More Details
688 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 4 Garages

18A Cobham Way Camillo WA6111

Sold
$220,000 - House

18A Cobham Way Camillo A rare Gem Don’t miss out !!! If you are seeking a peaceful and beautiful place to live, heaps of behind…

More Details
486 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS