Sort By:  

23 Ripple Way, Bateman

For Sale, Home Open
$1,280,000 - House, Residential

IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this outstanding opportunity- A rare huge block in Bateman .Set in this whisper quiet location on a massive 1148sqm subdivisible…

More Details
1048 5 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

Lot 1-3, 9 Chesson Place, Riverton

For Sale, Home Open
$650,000 - Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

This slightly elevating block, direct face to the grassland and extraordinary city views, within Rossmoyne Senior High School Zone you can’t afford to miss out!…

More Details
210 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

10 Elmton Court, Duncraig

Sold
Express of Interest - House, Residential

YOUR OPPORTUNITY TO GET THIS NEAR BRAND NEW STYLISH HOME IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this near brand new stylish home in Duncraig. Contemporary and…

More Details
346 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

9 Gawler Court, Willetton

Sold
$770,000 - House, Residential

FANTASTIC LOCATION AND CLOSE TO ALL! IdealRealtyWA is proudly presented a ” Pink Diamond ” within the Willetton High School Zone, this functionally spacious family…

More Details
720 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 3 Garages

60 Parklands Square, Riverton

Sold
$619,000 - House, Residential

Beautiful Renovated Family Home – Do Not Miss Out ! This beautiful renovated unit is neat, neutral and quiet – the ideal solution for busy…

More Details
441 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

17 Parkview Rise, Willetton, WA 6155

Sold
$959,000 - Residential

GRAND HOME! PREMIUM LOCATION! IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this incredible stunning family home with all you need in the sought at the one of…

More Details
1000 5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS