Sort By:  

8 Regency Ramble, Wattle Grove

By Appointment, For Sale
$700,000 From - House, Residential

PERFECT PLACE TO HOUSE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY! An amazing opportunity for a huge family home located in the peaceful suburb of Wattlegrove! This stunning…

More Details
669 4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

23 Ripple Way, Bateman

For Sale, Home Open
$1,280,000 - House, Residential

IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this outstanding opportunity- A rare huge block in Bateman .Set in this whisper quiet location on a massive 1148sqm subdivisible…

More Details
1048 5 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

9 Gawler Court, Willetton

Sold
$770,000 - House, Residential

FANTASTIC LOCATION AND CLOSE TO ALL! IdealRealtyWA is proudly presented a ” Pink Diamond ” within the Willetton High School Zone, this functionally spacious family…

More Details
720 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 3 Garages

55 Minora Road, Dalkeith

Sold
$2,000,000 MID to HIGH - House, Residential

PRESTIGIOUS LOCATION STUNNING RESIDENCE *We have several options available to inspect or view our homes. A private appointment at the property at a time and…

More Details
1012 5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

9 Stringy Bark Ramble, Willetton

Sold
$770,000 - House, Residential

EVERYTHING JUST FABULOUS & MAGNIFICENT ! IdealRealtyWA is proud to present a fabulous family home within a few minute stroll to the Willenton SHS ……

More Details
688 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 4 Garages

86 Birdwood Ave Como WA6152

Sold
$800,000 - Residential

86 Birdwood Avenue Como Location! Location! Location! Ideal Realty WA is proud to launch this magnificent house in the heart of Como. You won’t find…

More Details
498 sqm 5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS