Sort By:  

7 RETCHFORD WAY QUEENS PARK

7 RETCHFORD WAY Queens Park main
Sold
Express of Interest
Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/idealrealtywa.com.au/public_html/wp-content/themes/realhomes/framework/functions/real-estate.php on line 345
 

More Details

2/50 Davey Street Mandurah WA 6210

2/50 Davey Street Mandurah WA 6210
Sold
$250,000 over - Residential, Villa

HOME OPEN Saturday 12:00am</1:00pm> FABULOUS HOUSE AND LOCATION -No strata fee! Fabulous central Mandurah, walk to town, shops & foreshore – Beautiful complex, private, great…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

2/2 Hobby Retreat, Queens Park WA 6107

Sold
Express of Interest - Single Family Home

A Gorgerous Property For Investment or Downsize First things first, this well managed and quiet villa group is only a 1000 metre stroll to the…

More Details
500 Sq m 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS