Sort By:  

9 Stringy Bark Ramble, Willetton

Sold
$770,000 - House, Residential

EVERYTHING JUST FABULOUS & MAGNIFICENT ! IdealRealtyWA is proud to present a fabulous family home within a few minute stroll to the Willenton SHS ……

More Details
688 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 4 Garages

18A Cobham Way Camillo WA6111

Sold
$220,000 - House

18A Cobham Way Camillo A rare Gem Don’t miss out !!! If you are seeking a peaceful and beautiful place to live, heaps of behind…

More Details
486 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

86 Birdwood Ave Como WA6152

Sold
$800,000 - Residential

86 Birdwood Avenue Como Location! Location! Location! Ideal Realty WA is proud to launch this magnificent house in the heart of Como. You won’t find…

More Details
498 sqm 5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

30 Waratah Drive Camillo WA6111

Sold
$250,000 - House, Residential

Home Open Sun 12-12.45Pm 30 Waratah Drive Camillo A Gem with 4 BED x 2 BATH HOME WITH A LARGE WORKSHOP IdealRealtyWA is proud to…

More Details
689 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS