Sort By:  

Unit 6, 35-37 Valentine Avenue, Dianella

For Sale, Under Offer/ Contract
$550,000 - House, Residential

PERFECT LOCATION, EXCEPTIONTAL BRAND NEW HOMES! IdealRealtyWA is proud to present these exceptional brand new homes in Dianella. Built by quality builders MODCO residential and…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

Unit 4, 35-37 Valentine Avenue, Dianella

For Sale, Home Open
$550,000 - House, Residential

PERFECT LOCATION, EXCEPTIONTAL BRAND NEW HOMES! IdealRealtyWA is proud to present these exceptional brand new homes in Dianella. Built by quality builders MODCO residential and…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

23 Ripple Way, Bateman

For Sale, Home Open
$1,280,000 - House, Residential

IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this outstanding opportunity- A rare huge block in Bateman .Set in this whisper quiet location on a massive 1148sqm subdivisible…

More Details
1048 5 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

Unit 2, 35-37 Valentine Avenue, Dianella

Sold
$550,000 - House, Residential, unit

PERFECT LOCATION, EXCEPTIONTAL BRAND NEW HOMES! IdealRealtyWA is proud to present these exceptional brand new homes in Dianella. Built by quality builders MODCO residential and…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

6 Godetia Gardens, Mount Claremont

By Appointment, For Sale
$1,000,000 - House, Residential

The feature you will like This house is situated in quiet cul-de-sac, you will fall in love with this lovely 3x2x2 home on 387 m²…

More Details
387 sqm 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

10 Elmton Court, Duncraig

Sold
Express of Interest - House, Residential

YOUR OPPORTUNITY TO GET THIS NEAR BRAND NEW STYLISH HOME IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this near brand new stylish home in Duncraig. Contemporary and…

More Details
346 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS