Sort By:  

3/42 Marquis Street, Bentley WA 6102

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - House, Residential

Fantastic Investment Opportunity This is a rare opportunity to secure a 6 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms two-storey house built in 2004 complete with everything you…

More Details
206 sqm 6 Bedrooms 5 Bathrooms 2 Garages

17/3-7 Abbotsford Street West Leederville, WA, 6007

For Rent
$450 per Week - Apartment, Property For Rent

Don’t miss your opportunity to reside in this beautiful low maintenance apartment (Ground Floor) Perfect size for busy family. Situated in quiet and convenient location…

More Details
82 Sqm 3 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom

8 Regency Ramble, Wattle Grove

By Appointment, For Sale
$700,000 From - House, Residential

PERFECT PLACE TO HOUSE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY! An amazing opportunity for a huge family home located in the peaceful suburb of Wattlegrove! This stunning…

More Details
669 4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

Unit 6, 35-37 Valentine Avenue, Dianella

For Sale, Under Offer/ Contract
$550,000 - House, Residential

PERFECT LOCATION, EXCEPTIONTAL BRAND NEW HOMES! IdealRealtyWA is proud to present these exceptional brand new homes in Dianella. Built by quality builders MODCO residential and…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

Unit 4, 35-37 Valentine Avenue, Dianella

For Sale, Home Open
$550,000 - House, Residential

PERFECT LOCATION, EXCEPTIONTAL BRAND NEW HOMES! IdealRealtyWA is proud to present these exceptional brand new homes in Dianella. Built by quality builders MODCO residential and…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

23 Ripple Way, Bateman

For Sale, Home Open
$1,280,000 - House, Residential

IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this outstanding opportunity- A rare huge block in Bateman .Set in this whisper quiet location on a massive 1148sqm subdivisible…

More Details
1048 5 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS