Sort By:  

23 Ripple Way, Bateman

For Sale, Home Open
$1,280,000 - House, Residential

IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this outstanding opportunity- A rare huge block in Bateman .Set in this whisper quiet location on a massive 1148sqm subdivisible…

More Details
1048 5 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

55 Minora Road, Dalkeith

Sold
$2,000,000 MID to HIGH - House, Residential

PRESTIGIOUS LOCATION STUNNING RESIDENCE *We have several options available to inspect or view our homes. A private appointment at the property at a time and…

More Details
1012 5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

25A,B&C Ullapool Road, Applecross

For Sale
Express of Interest - House, Residential

Introducing 3 luxury design double storey houses in Applecross, situating in excellent location, walking distance to swan river. Built in 2016, as new houses with…

More Details
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS