Sort By:  

9 Grass Tree Street Churchlands

Pending
Express of Interest - House, Residential

Churchlands Brand New Hot cake in sought after school zone close to all amenities This newly completed property is located in the heart of Churchlands…

More Details
311 sqm 4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

30 Waratah Drive Camillo WA6111

Sold
$250,000.00 - House, Residential

Home Open Sun 12-12.45Pm 30 Waratah Drive Camillo A Gem with 4 BED x 2 BATH HOME WITH A LARGE WORKSHOP IdealRealtyWA is proud to…

More Details
689 sqm 4 Bedrooms 22 Bathrooms 2 Garages

2/2 Hobby Retreat, Queens Park WA 6107

Sold
Express of Interest - Single Family Home

A Gorgerous Property For Investment or Downsize First things first, this well managed and quiet villa group is only a 1000 metre stroll to the…

More Details
500 Sq m 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Nicole Tan

Senior Sales Rep

0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Catherine Teo

Finance Broker

0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS