Sort By:  

Unit 6, 35-37 Valentine Avenue, Dianella

For Sale, Under Offer/ Contract
$550,000 - House, Residential

PERFECT LOCATION, EXCEPTIONTAL BRAND NEW HOMES! IdealRealtyWA is proud to present these exceptional brand new homes in Dianella. Built by quality builders MODCO residential and…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

Unit 4, 35-37 Valentine Avenue, Dianella

For Sale, Home Open
$550,000 - House, Residential

PERFECT LOCATION, EXCEPTIONTAL BRAND NEW HOMES! IdealRealtyWA is proud to present these exceptional brand new homes in Dianella. Built by quality builders MODCO residential and…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

Unit 2, 35-37 Valentine Avenue, Dianella

Sold
$550,000 - House, Residential, unit

PERFECT LOCATION, EXCEPTIONTAL BRAND NEW HOMES! IdealRealtyWA is proud to present these exceptional brand new homes in Dianella. Built by quality builders MODCO residential and…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

9 Gawler Court, Willetton

Sold
$770,000 - House, Residential

FANTASTIC LOCATION AND CLOSE TO ALL! IdealRealtyWA is proudly presented a ” Pink Diamond ” within the Willetton High School Zone, this functionally spacious family…

More Details
720 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 3 Garages

9 Stringy Bark Ramble, Willetton

Sold
$770,000 - House, Residential

EVERYTHING JUST FABULOUS & MAGNIFICENT ! IdealRealtyWA is proud to present a fabulous family home within a few minute stroll to the Willenton SHS ……

More Details
688 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 4 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS