Sort By:  

18A Cobham Way Camillo WA6111

For Sale, Home Open
$220,000.00 - House

18A Cobham Way Camillo A rare Gem Don’t miss out !!! If you are seeking a peaceful and beautiful place to live, heaps of behind…

More Details
486 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

9 Grass Tree Street Churchlands

Pending
Express of Interest - House, Residential

Churchlands Brand New Hot cake in sought after school zone close to all amenities This newly completed property is located in the heart of Churchlands…

More Details
311 sqm 4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

86 Birdwood Ave Como WA6152

For Sale, Home Open
$800,000.00 - Residential

86 Birdwood Avenue Como Location! Location! Location! Ideal Realty WA is proud to launch this magnificent house in the heart of Como. You won’t find…

More Details
498 sqm 5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Nicole Tan

Senior Sales Rep

0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Catherine Teo

Finance Broker

0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS