Sort By:  

17 Parkview Rise, Willetton, WA 6155

For Sale, Home Open
$959,000 - Residential

GRAND HOME! PREMIUM LOCATION! IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this incredible stunning family home with all you need in the sought at the one of…

More Details
1000 5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

30 Waratah Drive Camillo WA6111

Sold
$250,000 - House, Residential

Home Open Sun 12-12.45Pm 30 Waratah Drive Camillo A Gem with 4 BED x 2 BATH HOME WITH A LARGE WORKSHOP IdealRealtyWA is proud to…

More Details
689 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS