Sort By:  

7 RETCHFORD WAY QUEENS PARK

7 RETCHFORD WAY Queens Park main
Sold
Express of Interest
Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/wellmass/public_html/idealrealtywa.com.au/wp-content/themes/realhomes/framework/functions/real-estate.php on line 345
 

More Details

2/50 Davey Street Mandurah WA 6210

2/50 Davey Street Mandurah WA 6210
Sold
$250,000 over - Residential, Villa

HOME OPEN Saturday 12:00am</1:00pm> FABULOUS HOUSE AND LOCATION -No strata fee! Fabulous central Mandurah, walk to town, shops & foreshore – Beautiful complex, private, great…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

16A Kobelke St Dianella WA 6059

16A Kobelke St Dianella main
Sold
$529,000 - Residential, Single Family Home

STUNNING LOW MAINTENANCE FAMILY LIVING or INVESTMENT Internal viewing of this stunning, modernized home is a must!!! Set in a dream family location in the…

More Details
5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 4 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS