Sort By:  

23 Ripple Way, Bateman

For Rent
$600 per week - Property For Rent, Residential

Set in this whisper quiet location on a massive 1148sqm block is this renovated 4 Bedroom plus study, 2 Bathroom Family Home. Generous and comfortable,…

More Details

60 Parklands Square, Riverton

For Sale, Home Open
$619,000 - House, Residential

Beautiful Renovated Family Home – Do Not Miss Out ! This beautiful renovated unit is neat, neutral and quiet – the ideal solution for busy…

More Details
441 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

14 Mofflyn Circle, East Victoria Park

For Sale, Home Open
$869,000 From - House, Residential

You will be impressed with the exceptional residence with over 212 sqm of internal living area on a vast 492sqm corner block home and in…

More Details
491 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

55 Minora Road, Dalkeith

For Sale, Home Open
$2,000,000 MID to HIGH - House, Residential

PRESTIGIOUS LOCATION STUNNING RESIDENCE *We have several options available to inspect or view our homes. A private appointment at the property at a time and…

More Details
1012 5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

17 Parkview Rise, Willetton, WA 6155

For Sale, Home Open
$959,000 - Residential

GRAND HOME! PREMIUM LOCATION! IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this incredible stunning family home with all you need in the sought at the one of…

More Details
1000 5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS