Sort By:  

23 Ripple Way, Bateman

For Sale, Home Open
$1,280,000 - House, Residential

IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this outstanding opportunity- A rare huge block in Bateman .Set in this whisper quiet location on a massive 1148sqm subdivisible…

More Details
1048 5 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

16B Vermont Street, Nollamara

For Rent, Leased
$400 Per Week - Property For Rent, Residential

Leased ! Stylish & Modern Double Storey Townhouse Situated in the heart of Nollamara, this spacious and luxurious three bedrooms townhouse offers an abundance of…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

10 Elmton Court, Duncraig

Sold
Express of Interest - House, Residential

YOUR OPPORTUNITY TO GET THIS NEAR BRAND NEW STYLISH HOME IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this near brand new stylish home in Duncraig. Contemporary and…

More Details
346 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

51B Mcglinn Way, Cloverdale

For Sale, Home Open
$475,000 From - House, Residential

Beautiful and Contemporary Living in a Perfect location Ideal Realty WA is proud to present this absolute stunning modern design double storey house. This house…

More Details
230 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

49C Mcglinn Way, Cloverdale

For Sale, Home Open
$459,000 From - House, Residential

Beautiful and Contemporary Living in a Perfect location Ideal Realty WA is proud to present this absolute stunning modern design double storey house. This house…

More Details
213 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

9 Gawler Court, Willetton

Sold
$770,000 - House, Residential

FANTASTIC LOCATION AND CLOSE TO ALL! IdealRealtyWA is proudly presented a ” Pink Diamond ” within the Willetton High School Zone, this functionally spacious family…

More Details
720 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 3 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS