Sort By:  

17 centaur street, Riverton

By Appointment, For Rent
$450 per week - House, Property For Rent, Residential

Perfect family’s home with 3 bedroom,1 bathroom(2 toilets) and single garage and multiple open space parking. Nearby and catch the school zone of Rossmoyne senior…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom 1 Garage

179 Manning Rd, Bentley, WA 6102

For Sale, Under Offer/ Contract
Express of Interest - House, Residential

Renovated Family Home & R80 IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this Rare Development Opportunity in this booming market that it is strategically located within walking…

More Details
811 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 6 Garages

8 Brookman Avenue, Langford, WA 6147

For Sale, Home Open
$450,000 From - House, Residential

Ticks All The Boxes Nestled in the Brookman Avenue walkable to all the essential amenity, situated in 500 sqm of land. This property offers everything…

More Details
500 sqm 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

8 Regency Ramble, Wattle Grove

By Appointment, For Sale
$700,000 From - House, Residential

PERFECT PLACE TO HOUSE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY! An amazing opportunity for a huge family home located in the peaceful suburb of Wattlegrove! This stunning…

More Details
669 4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 2 Garages

23 Ripple Way, Bateman

For Sale, Home Open
$1,280,000 - House, Residential

IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this outstanding opportunity- A rare huge block in Bateman .Set in this whisper quiet location on a massive 1148sqm subdivisible…

More Details
1048 5 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

16B Vermont Street, Nollamara

For Rent, Leased
$400 Per Week - Property For Rent, Residential

Leased ! Stylish & Modern Double Storey Townhouse Situated in the heart of Nollamara, this spacious and luxurious three bedrooms townhouse offers an abundance of…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS