Sort By:  

3/42 Marquis Street, Bentley WA 6102

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - House, Residential

Fantastic Investment Opportunity This is a rare opportunity to secure a 6 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms two-storey house built in 2004 complete with everything you…

More Details
206 sqm 6 Bedrooms 5 Bathrooms 2 Garages

25 Fletcher St, Applecross

By Appointment, For Sale
$1,295,000 From - House, Residential

Imaginable Luxury, Exceptional Value High End Nicheliving | House and Land Package  IdealRealtyWA is proud to present these luxury brand new double storey homes in…

More Details

23 Ripple Way, Bateman

For Sale, Home Open
$1,320,000 - House, Residential

IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this outstanding opportunity- A rare huge block in Bateman .Set in this whisper quiet location on a massive 1148sqm subdivisible…

More Details
1048 5 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

16B Vermont Street, Nollamara

For Rent, Leased
$400 Per Week - Property For Rent, Residential

Leased ! Stylish & Modern Double Storey Townhouse Situated in the heart of Nollamara, this spacious and luxurious three bedrooms townhouse offers an abundance of…

More Details
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

Lot 1-3, 9 Chesson Place, Riverton

For Sale, Home Open
$650,000 - Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

This slightly elevating block, direct face to the grassland and extraordinary city views, within Rossmoyne Senior High School Zone you can’t afford to miss out!…

More Details
210 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

51B Mcglinn Way, Cloverdale

Sold
$475,000 From - House, Residential

Beautiful and Contemporary Living in a Perfect location Ideal Realty WA is proud to present this absolute stunning modern design double storey house. This house…

More Details
230 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS