Project Management


Your end-to-end residential property development project manager

IdealRealtyWA is Western Australian owned company with an extensive background in developing small-to-medium residential properties. We offer full-service project management that take care of every detail and tailor every solution to your project requirements.

Our team of dedicated Project Managers based on common values to understanding, managing and delivering projects to exceed client’s expectations. We proactively lead collaborative problem solving, providing the highest level of communication to all project stakeholders. At all times we act 100% in our client’s interest, maintaining project control and consistently adding value.

Our project management services:

  • Site Acquisition
  • Site Feasibility Studies
  • Due-diligence
  • Highest and best use analysis
  • Procurement
  • Project funding
  • Design Management
  • Plan of subdivision
  • Service Management
  • Construction management
  • Marketing
  • Sales

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS