Land development

Sort By:  

Lot 2, 309 Riverton Drive North, Shelley, WA 6148

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

IdealRealtyWA team is proud to present this absolutely stunning riverfront land in Shelley… With amazing unobstructed views of the picturesque Canning River — all the…

More Details
747

Lot 1-3, 9 Chesson Place, Riverton

For Sale, Home Open
Express of Interest - Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

This slightly elevating block, direct face to the grassland and extraordinary city views, within Rossmoyne Senior High School Zone you can’t afford to miss out!…

More Details
210 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

2 Central Road, Rossmoyne

For Sale
Express of Interest - Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

Rare Oppotunity –  Absolute Riverfront Land For Sale Ideal Realty WA is proud to present this absolutely riverfront Vacant Land for sale! Located within Luxury…

More Details

Lot 1-3, 94 Alexander Drive, Dianella

By Appointment, For Sale
$350,000 - Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

Build your luxurious dream home on this convenient location: walking distance to park, Dianella Plaza, Stirling Leisure Centre and Yokine Oval, driving within minutes to…

More Details
320

Lot 4, 9 Chesson Place, Riverton

For Sale, Under Offer/ Contract
$298,000 From - Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

This slightly elevating block, direct face to the grassland and extraordinary city views, within Rossmoyne Senior High School Zone you can’t afford to miss out!…

More Details
233

165 Crawford Street, East Cannington

By Appointment, For Sale
$1,400,000 - Commercial, Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

Your Future Looks Good This sensational development opportunity do not miss out! – Zoning: – R20 – Subdivision to 12 Blocks – Asking Price: $1.4m…

More Details

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS