Land development

Sort By:  

Lot 1-3, 94 Alexander Drive, Dianella

By Appointment, For Sale
$350,000 - Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

Build your luxurious dream home on this convenient location: walking distance to park, Dianella Plaza, Stirling Leisure Centre and Yokine Oval, driving within minutes to…

More Details
320

Lot 1-4, 9 Chesson Place, Riverton

For Sale, Home Open
$298,000 From - Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

This slightly elevating block, direct face to the grassland and extraordinary city views, within Rossmoyne Senior High School Zone you can’t afford to miss out!…

More Details
233

165 Crawford Street, East Cannington

By Appointment, For Sale
$1,400,000 - Commercial, Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

Your Future Looks Good This sensational development opportunity do not miss out! – Zoning: – R20 – Subdivision to 12 Blocks – Asking Price: $1.4m…

More Details

Lot 1, 2, 3/60 Parklands Sq, Riverton

For Sale, Home Open
$648,000 House & Land Package - House, Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

DO NOT MISS OUT THE GOLD OPPORTUNITY – BUILD YOUR SWEET HOME   Do not miss out !!! Such a great opportunity to live in…

More Details
305

Parallel – Riverfront Apartments

For Sale, Home Open
$338,000 From - Apartment, Apartment Building, Land Development, Residential

ABSOLUTE RIVERFRONT CAN BE ABSOLUTELY YOURS This is your opportunity to do what so many people could only dream about. It’s your chance to live…

More Details

57 Eileen Street Gosnells WA 6110

For Sale
$400,000 - House, Land Development, Residential

Huge Block 3640sqm in Gosnells FOR SALE Features: Potentially subdivision Zoning R17.5 Land size 3640sqm Within established suburb, close to shopping center, school, medical center…

More Details
3640 3 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom 1 Garage

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS