Land development

Sort By:  

125 Manning Road, Bentley

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - House, Land Development, Residential

Zoning – R80 | 683sqm block | Wonderful opportunity for investors and developers You won’t miss out this huge block with immerse develop potential, This…

More Details

19 Bernard Manning Drive, Duncraig

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - House, Land Development, Residential

Two Lots available on house and land package either Single Storey or Double Storey. Set within the Duncraig Senior High School Zone, and its sophisticated…

More Details
240 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

LOT1&2, 60 BULL CREEK ROAD, ROSSMOYNE

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

TWO GREEN TITLE BLOCKS IN RSHS ZONE-BE QUICK! Superbly located only a hop, skip & jump to Rossmoyne High School and Rossmoyne Primary School. These…

More Details
403 sqm

LOT 1 & 2 / 31 MEADOWBROOK DRIVE, PARKWOOD

By Appointment, For Sale
$360,000 Offer From - Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

TWO GREEN TITLE BLOCKS AND BUILD YOUR DREAM HOME   Such an amazing oppotunity here with 2 GREEN TITLE blocks of Land for Sale 359…

More Details
358

Lot 1-3, 9 Chesson Place, Riverton

For Sale, Home Open
$650,000 - Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

This slightly elevating block, direct face to the grassland and extraordinary city views, within Rossmoyne Senior High School Zone you can’t afford to miss out!…

More Details
210 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS