Land development

Sort By:  

28 Hedley Street Bentley WA 6102

For Sale, Home Open
Express of Interest - Land Development, Residential

Perfectly Renovated Family Home & R80 Strategic located in Bentley, you cannot beat the location of the perfectly renovated 4 bedroom ,2bathroom home, the property…

More Details
683 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 4 Garages

Lot 3; 4; 5, 8 Nurdi Way, Riverton WA 6148

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - House, Land Development, Residential

Premium Location & Build Your Dream Home All Offers Presented IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this rare gem in heart of Riverton .It will not…

More Details
212 m²

Lot 1, 8 Nurdi Way, Riverton WA 6148

By Appointment, For Sale
$369,000 OFFERS - House, Land Development, Residential

RSHS & Build Your Dream Home IdealRealtyWA is proud to present this rare gem in heart of Riverton .It will not last long… Located within…

More Details
209 sqm

866 North Lake Road, Cockburn Central

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - Commercial, Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

Development Site| Zone R160 |Land Area 12,183 sqm IdealRealtyWA is proudly presented a rare and outstanding residential development with endless possibilities in Cockburn Central for…

More Details
12183 sqm

125 Manning Road, Bentley

Under Offer/ Contract
Express of Interest - House, Land Development, Residential

Zoning – R80 | 683sqm block | Wonderful opportunity for investors and developers You won’t miss out this huge block with immerse develop potential, This…

More Details

19 Bernard Manning Drive, Duncraig

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - House, Land Development, Residential

Two Lots available on house and land package either Single Storey or Double Storey. Set within the Duncraig Senior High School Zone, and its sophisticated…

More Details
240 sqm 4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 2 Garages

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS