Land development

Sort By:  

165 Crawford Street, East Cannington

By Appointment, For Sale
$1,400,000 - Commercial, Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

Your Future Looks Good This sensational development opportunity do not miss out! – Zoning: – R20 – Subdivision to 12 Blocks – Asking Price: $1.4m…

More Details

Lot 1, 2, 3/60 Parklands Sq, Riverton

For Sale, Home Open
$648,000 House & Land Package - House, Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

DO NOT MISS OUT THE GOLD OPPORTUNITY – BUILD YOUR SWEET HOME   Do not miss out !!! Such a great opportunity to live in…

More Details
305

Parallel – Riverfront Apartments

For Sale, Home Open
$338,000 From - Apartment, Apartment Building, Land Development, Residential

ABSOLUTE RIVERFRONT CAN BE ABSOLUTELY YOURS This is your opportunity to do what so many people could only dream about. It’s your chance to live…

More Details

57 Eileen Street Gosnells WA 6110

For Sale
$400,000 - House, Land Development, Residential

Huge Block 3640sqm in Gosnells FOR SALE Features: Potentially subdivision Zoning R17.5 Land size 3640sqm Within established suburb, close to shopping center, school, medical center…

More Details
3640 3 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom 1 Garage

876 North Lake Road Cockburn Central WA 6164

For Sale
Express of Interest - Commercial, Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

BACK UP FOR GRABS!!! IdealRealtyWA is proudly presented a rare and outstanding residential development with endless possibilities in Cockburn Central for astute investors or developers.…

More Details
11000

237 HAY STREET PERTH

For Sale
$3,250,000 - Commercial, Land Development, Shop

A RARE DEVELOPMENT GEM ENTRAL BUSINESS DISTRICT PERTH LOCATION AND SURROUNDING DEVELOPMENTS IdealRealtyWA Commercial is proud to list a gem for sale … – CBD…

More Details
552 sqm

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS