Land development

Sort By:  

Maddington Rise Estate

For Sale
Express of Interest - Land Development

Offer invited, Maddington Rise Estate Land for Sale! 30 blocks, 10 site under offer ! Perth CBD 30 minutes Maddington Train Station 5 minutes Maddington…

More Details

57 Eileen Street Gosnells WA 6110

For Sale
$400,000.00 - House, Land Development, Residential

Huge Block 3640sqm in Gosnells FOR SALE Features: Potentially subdivision Zoning R17.5 Land size 3640sqm Within established suburb, close to shopping center, school, medical center…

More Details
3640 3 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom 1 Garage

876 North Lake Road Cockburn Central WA 6164

For Sale
$3,100,000.00 - Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

BACK UP FOR GRABS!!! IdealRealtyWA is proudly presented a rare and outstanding residential development with endless possibilities in Cockburn Central for astute investors or developers.…

More Details
11000

237 HAY STREET PERTH

For Sale
$3,250,000.00 - Apartment Building, Commercial, Land Development, Residential, Shop

A RARE DEVELOPMENT GEM ENTRAL BUSINESS DISTRICT PERTH LOCATION AND SURROUNDING DEVELOPMENTS IdealRealtyWA Commercial is proud to list a gem for sale … – CBD…

More Details
552 sqm

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS