Properties for sale

Sort By:  

5/126 South Yunderup road, South Yunderup

By Appointment, For Sale
$480,000 - Commercial, Shop

Yunderup exclusive restaurant + house and land for sale Incredible location situated in Mandurah believed to attract many city residents from Perth to travel here…

More Details

866 North Lake Road, Cockburn Central

By Appointment, For Sale
Express of Interest - Commercial, Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

Development Site| Zone R160 |Land Area 12,183 sqm IdealRealtyWA is proudly presented a rare and outstanding residential development with endless possibilities in Cockburn Central for…

More Details
12183 sqm

6/231 Adelaide Terrace, Perth, WA 6000

By Appointment, For Sale
$399,000 +GST - Commercial, Office

Core CBD OFFICE INVESTMENT Level 6 | Tenanted Investment | Breathtaking Views CBD Office Investment; 231 Adelaide Terrace is an 9 story office building with…

More Details
67 sqm

747 Canning Highway Applecross WA 6153

For Sale
Express of Interest - Commercial, Residential, Vacant Land

Rare Opportunity – Applecross Superblock 3554sqm Corner Development Site Zoning: Zoned RAC-O, Precinct 4, Transitional Zone, 4 Storey Building Height Mixed Uses include, Aged Care,…

More Details
3554

237 HAY STREET PERTH

For Sale
$3,250,000 - Commercial, Land Development, Shop

A RARE DEVELOPMENT GEM ENTRAL BUSINESS DISTRICT PERTH LOCATION AND SURROUNDING DEVELOPMENTS IdealRealtyWA Commercial is proud to list a gem for sale … – CBD…

More Details
552 sqm

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Senior Sales Consultant

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS