Properties for sale

Sort By:  

6/231 Adelaide Terrace, Perth, WA 6000

By Appointment, For Sale
$399,000.00 +GST - Commercial, Office

Core CBD OFFICE INVESTMENT Level 6 | Tenanted Investment | Breathtaking Views CBD Office Investment; 231 Adelaide Terrace is an 9 story office building with…

More Details
67 sqm

237 HAY STREET PERTH

For Sale
$3,250,000.00 - Apartment Building, Commercial, Land Development, Residential, Shop

A RARE DEVELOPMENT GEM ENTRAL BUSINESS DISTRICT PERTH LOCATION AND SURROUNDING DEVELOPMENTS IdealRealtyWA Commercial is proud to list a gem for sale … – CBD…

More Details
552 sqm

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS