Properties for sale

Sort By:  

165 Crawford Street, East Cannington

By Appointment, For Sale
$1,400,000 - Commercial, Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

Your Future Looks Good This sensational development opportunity do not miss out! – Zoning: – R20 – Subdivision to 12 Blocks – Asking Price: $1.4m…

More Details

6/231 Adelaide Terrace, Perth, WA 6000

By Appointment, For Sale
$399,000 +GST - Commercial, Office

Core CBD OFFICE INVESTMENT Level 6 | Tenanted Investment | Breathtaking Views CBD Office Investment; 231 Adelaide Terrace is an 9 story office building with…

More Details
67 sqm

876 North Lake Road Cockburn Central WA 6164

For Sale
Express of Interest - Commercial, Land Development, Residential, Vacant Land

BACK UP FOR GRABS!!! IdealRealtyWA is proudly presented a rare and outstanding residential development with endless possibilities in Cockburn Central for astute investors or developers.…

More Details
11000

747 Canning Highway Applecross WA 6153

For Sale
$3,800,000 - Commercial, Residential, Vacant Land

Rare Opportunity – Applecross Superblock 3554sqm Corner Development Site Zoning: Zoned RAC-O, Precinct 4, Transitional Zone, 4 Storey Building Height Mixed Uses include, Aged Care,…

More Details
3554

237 HAY STREET PERTH

For Sale
$3,250,000 - Commercial, Land Development, Shop

A RARE DEVELOPMENT GEM ENTRAL BUSINESS DISTRICT PERTH LOCATION AND SURROUNDING DEVELOPMENTS IdealRealtyWA Commercial is proud to list a gem for sale … – CBD…

More Details
552 sqm

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS