Properties for rent

Sort By:  

416 William Street, Perth

For Rent
$135,000 pa+GST+Outgoings - Commercial, Shop

Once in a lifetime Business Opportunity – Offering $850,000 + Value Offering Experienced Restauranteur/ Operators/ Franchisee Lease includes $800k As NEW Hot-pot Fitout, Fully Equipped…

More Details

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS