Business For Sale

Sort By:  

Lotto/News Quick sale with low price

Sold
$158,000.00 +Stock+GST - Business for Sale

Summary Business Headline : Lotto /News/Western Union /Tobacconist  in Honeywell ,Mirrabooka ,Perth. the  Quick sale with low price –  $158,000 … About the Business Lotto/Newsagency…

More Details

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Nicole Tan

Senior Sales Rep

0430 866 762 nicole@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Catherine Teo

Finance Broker

0400 270 847 catherine@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS