Business For Sale

Sort By:  

Tai-Son Restaurant

$200,000 - Business for Sale

A Unique Opportunity – Well-known Chinese Restaurant Center of Willetton and Renovated – Comfortable seating 50 in/out – Lots of local residents ; Willetton school…

More Details

A Busy & Profitable Store For Sale

$75,000 +GST - Business for Sale

KePerth Variety Shop is located at Shop 39 Bentley Plaza Bentley Perth. This Variety shop specialises in children’s clothes, fashion and accessories. It has many…

More Details

A Profitable Asian Restaurant For Sale

$110,000 - Business for Sale

China Palace is a fresh contemporary restaurant serving quality Chinese cuisine. It is an exciting restaurant offering authentic mouthwatering Chinese cuisine such like Dim Sim;noodle…

More Details

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS