Perth property market continues on road to recovery

Sales activity remained strong in Perth, with Reiwa’s July data showing numbers increased 68 percent compared to April across both dwelling and land sales. President Damian Collins said while sales activity had reduced during the initial stages of the COVID-19…

Read more

Perth vacancy rate at 12-year low

PERTH’S residential rental vacancy rate is at a 12-year low, and the shortage of stock is creating strong competition among tenants, particularly for houses. Reiwa data places the vacancy rate at 1.6 per cent, the lowest level since March 2008,…

Read more

Perth sales activity increased 68 per cent from COVID-19 low

Sales activity in the Perth metro region increased in July, with reiwa.com data showing volumes were up 68 per cent compared to April across both dwellings and land sales.  REIWA President Damian Collins said whilst sales activity was quiet during the initial stages of the COVID-19 lock down restrictions, it is great to see levels pick…

Read more

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Kevin Ong

Sales Executive

0404 388 886 kevin@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS