Long-term impacts of COVID-19 on the property market

While restrictions are starting to ease, many are still trying to understand what the long-term impacts COVID-19 will have on our way of living and the Western Australian economy.   From a real estate perspective, Western Australia is currently in a better position than many people would…

Read more

Top 7 Stress-free Property Management Tips For Landlords

1. As The Landlord, You Have Final Say When Choosing A Tenant A good property manager will conduct a thorough screening process of all potential new tenants. This includes their employment history, current earnings, references, background checks and financial security. …

Read more

How will COVID-19 impact housing prices?

Whether you’re a first home buyer, or planning to upsize, downsize or invest, the COVID-19 coronavirus will have cast a grey cloud of uncertainty over those beautifully curated plans right now. So what should you do? Chief economist Dr Diaswati…

Read more

OUR TEAM

Gary Ferrier

Senior Sales Rep

0411 558 373 gary@idealrealtywa.com.au
Sarah Potter

Senior Property Manager

0426 766 070 sarah@idealrealtywa.com.au
Freddy Chua

Sales Consultant / Finance Broker

0431 164 111 Freddy@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR TEAM

Andy Chia

Sales Executive

0402 148 620 andy@idealrealtywa.com.au
Eric Chi

Sales & Finance Consultant

0411 877 770 eric@idealrealtywa.com.au
Angela Wong

Senior Sales Rep

0433 484 088 angela@idealrealtywa.com.au
Jina Zou

Marketing Director / Sales Rep

0488 700 572 jina@idealrealtywa.com.au

OUR PARTNERS